Menu Luk

Staff

Thomas Benfield, MD DMSc
Professor and Director
thomas.lars.benfield@regionh.dk

Administrative staff

Charlotte Kastberg Levin, Projectmanager
Projects:
charlotte.kastberg.levin.01@regionh.dk

Tina Friis Andersen, Administration and Finance Manager
tina.andersen.14@regionh.dk

Fellows

Michaela Tinggaard, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: A pneumococcal carriage study of children and older adults
michaela.tinggaard@regionh.dk

Karen Brorup Heje Pedersen, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: AVERTAS-1, AVERTAS-2
karen.brorup.heje.pedersen@regionh.dk

Sandra Skrumsager Hansen, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: Short course antibiotic treatment of Gram-negative bacteremia: A multicenter, randomized, non-blinded, non-inferiority interventional study
sandra.skrumsager.hansen@regionh.dk

Nichlas Hovmand, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: Bakteriel meningitis og invasiv meningokoksygdom
nichlas.hovmand@regionh.dk

Louise Thorlacius-Ussing, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: Efficacy of seven and fourteen days of antibiotic treatment in uncomplicated Staphylococcus aureus bacteremia (SAB7): A randomized, non-blinded, non-inferiority interventional study
louise.thorlacius-ussing@regionh.dk

Clara Lundetoft Clausen, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: Viruspneumoni og diagnostik
clara.lundetoft.clausen@regionh.dk

Simone Elisabeth Bastrup Israelsen, MD PhD-studerende
Projects: Influence of clinical stability, duration of antibiotic treatment and conventional risk factors on the outcome of community-acquired pneumonia among adults
simone.elisabeth.bastrup.israelsen.02@regionh.dk

Cæcilie Leding, MD
Projects: CCAP-2, CAP5, GNB5
caecilie.leding@regionh.dk

Postdocs

Lene Fogt Lund, MD PhD
Postdoc
Projects: Invasive meningococcal disease in Denmark
lene.fogt.lundbo@regionh.dk

Ditte Marie Kirkegaard-Klitbo, MD PhD
Postdoc
Projects: Non-alcoholic Fatty Liver Disease in HIV Infection
ditte.marie.kirkegaard-klitbo.01@regionh.dk

Study Nurses

Louise Krohn-Dehli, RN
louise.krohn-dehli@regionh.dk

Signe Lysemose Villadsen, RN
signe.lysemose.villadsen@regionh.dk

Technical staff

Anna Louise Sørensen, Laborant
anna.louise.soerensen@regionh.dk

Statistics & Data Management

Håkon Sandholdt, Biostatistician
haakon.sandholdt@regionh.dk

Research Assistants

Nick Emilio Normand, BSc
Research assistant

Frederik Viggo Lautrup Esmann, BSc
Research assistant

Amalie Elisabeth Moth, BSc
Research assistant

Amalie Stougaard, BSc
Research assistant

Magnus Søltoft Lindhardt, BSc
Research assistant

Tobias Vegge Andersen, BSc
Research assistant

Frederik Færgemann Lau, BSc
Research assistant

Birgitte Nielsen, BSc
Research assistant

Ruth Salim, BSc Research assistant

Magnus Illum Dalegaard, BSc Research assistant

Robert Strengen Bigseth, BSc Research assistant

Former staff

Simon Rye Clausen, Administrativ medarbejder & fundraiser
simon.rye.clausen@regionh.dk